Pinstripe Service Excellence Award

The Pinstripe Service Excellence award recognizes the outstanding contributions by an outstanding Ad 2 Tampa Bay member or board member each year.

Past Award Recipients

2015 Kris Solberg
2014 Taryn Cashmere
2013 Robyn Walters
2012 Amanda Fisherman
2011 Tamara Whittaker
2010 Mike Compton
2009 Kate Whatley
2008 Carl Vervisch
2007 Jessica McDonald
2006 Jeff Morrow
2005 Vinny Tafuro
2004 Devon Pero